Weekly Organization

“>

This week’s Challenge is going to be a Home Management Binder. I was not going to do this but think that I will do it on a level that works for me. I am not sure what I am going to include at this time but will think about it. I will probably not have it posted until Saturday. I work Mondays from 10:30-9 (and have a root canal tomorrow at 8) and then T-TH from 8-6:30. I have 4 kids that include a set of two year old twins. Time is sparse. I also did a big cleaning project. My back is not super sore. Guess I sound whiny….I do not mean to sound that way. The next post is going to be my cleaning project from today!

Head on over to A Bowl Full of Lemons to join the challenge!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Amanda
    Jan 31, 2011 @ 03:13:51

    good luck doing your binder! I made a lit of great printables that might help you put your binder together. hope you’ll come check it out.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

