Weigh-In

I did not do the days 6 and 7 organization. For the dresser, it was already done. The pantry I actually did the night before. After I had pulled out all the stuff, I said to my daughter that I should have taken a pic because I bet that this will be a challenge…..now it is. I will do the after at the end of the post, and you will have to just imagine how it looked before hand. You could not find ANYTHING in it. There was crap ALL over the place.

Anyway, today was also weigh-in day. I lost 2.4 pounds of the 4 that I had gained. I am pretty happy about that. I would like to lose 6-10 pounds this month. I am back doing weight watchers but the old momentum plan…..I like it better right now. I may change in the future though.

Here are the AFTER pics of the pantry

Linked to:

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shelly
    Jan 08, 2011 @ 18:30:06

    What a great pantry space.

    Good job!

    Reply

  2. Paige
    Jan 08, 2011 @ 18:38:12

    Congrats on the weight loss! The pantry looks great!

    Reply

  3. sally
    Jan 08, 2011 @ 23:32:35

    Congrats on a great weigh-in. I skipped mine today. đŸ˜¦ Your pantry looks great!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

