Day #3

Today’s challenge was the Tupperware cabinet, but mine is actually organized. I chose a different cabinet. This is my lunchbox, runover cabinet.

Well, I keep getting I/O error. I am bummed. I cannot upload the pics.

Well the best I can do is a link, and they are not in order, but I have to get to work

Cabinet

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Toni
    Jan 04, 2011 @ 13:13:01

    You did great. Thanks for linking up! Toni

    Reply

  2. Amanda
    Jan 04, 2011 @ 14:05:45

    looks great!!

    Reply

  3. sally
    Jan 04, 2011 @ 20:44:17

    Good job! šŸ™‚ The Tupperware cabinet is my “white whale.” šŸ™‚

    Reply

  4. Terri
    Jan 05, 2011 @ 01:33:22

    Looks great!

    Reply

  5. Melissa
    Jan 13, 2011 @ 08:05:15

    Looking good! And good for you for all ready being on top of Tupperware organization! šŸ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

