Been a while

I have really been “off” and having a hard time getting back in the groove.  IN the last few weeks, I did see 188 back on the scale.  I actually forgot to weigh yesterday and weighed this am.  I was 184 even.  I started back yesterday sticking to the plan.  so, I seem to be doing ok.  In the past few weeks I did not stay on even one day.  I would start out good and in the evening I would binge all evening.  So far, so good the last two days.  If I can get into a groove, I am good.  It is FINDING that groove that is hard.  Nothing new for binge eaters.  Anyway, just wanted to write a little since I AM BACK!

Leave a Reply

