Weigh- In

Well, it was not too bad.  I was +0.2.  I think  that is not too bad considering that I was +3.8 four days ago.  I went back to strict weight watchers and that helped.  This is the week that I am starting the new points plus plan with weight watchers.  I think that it is going to be challenging giving up the carbs that I like but will ultimately be a good thing.  I am aware that you can eat the carbs but they went way up in points, and that is going to really limit them. Yep, I am aware that is the point, just talking it out.  I am also aware that almost all fresh fruits and veggies are free.  I love my carbs though 🙂  Guess that is one of my many issues with weight loss and obesity.  Anyway, I am starting this week.  I need to.  I am wanting to go back to crappy eating.  I am missing the “good” food, but I have been a slave to it too long.  Away I go….

 

Weight 185.2

Leave a Reply

