New Commitment

So, I have decided to get back to being strict.  I have been lazy for the past four weeks.  I am going to do what I need to do instead of half-assing it.  This morning for breakfast, I had a 100 calorie english muffin with one tbsp. fresh ground peanut butter for 3 points.  I just shared a banana with the girls, so that is 1 point.  I am going to have some three bean turkey chili for lunch.  It is three points for a cup.  I will also have a Chobani greek yogurt that is also three points.  I am unsure of what is going to be dinner.  I have 23 points and do not like to use the weekly points.  I am going to start going back to the gym on Friday.  It is hard to go during the week because of working lateish and getting the girls to bed.  Any ideas on how to get remotivated.  My weight on Saturday was 186.2 down from a starting point of 235.  I have a goal of 150 but will likely change that goal when I reach the 150 to make it a bit lower, unless I find it suits me.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ms PJ Geek
    Nov 10, 2010 @ 01:28:38

    Just wanted to say Hi..It feels good getting back to being more strict. I encourage you to find the time to exercise..include your kids if you can.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

