weight in…

I am pretty late in reporting my weigh-in.  I lost 2.2!  That is the biggest loss that I have had in a while.  I am happy to announce that I FINALLY made it back to the gym.  I went on Sunday after we had been away all day for a fall festival.  I came home, changed clothes and WENT!  I also went on Monday.  I am going to go again tomorrow.  My goal is 3x a week.  I can do it!.  On Sunday, I did 15 minutes on the bike and 20 on the elliptical. On Monday, I did 30 minutes on the elliptical.  I plan to do the 30 minutes again on Thursday.  I tis hard to get much more than that in because I have to get back and deal with the two-year olds.  I am happy to be back.  I think that I am going to start taking some food picks this weekend.  Gotta get to work!

Leave a Reply

