Weigh in

I am stinking at blogging.  It has been a busy week.  I had to go into the office two times this week.  The girls 2nd birthday is tomorrow, and it has been hectic getting ready for it.  I am going to go visit and old co-worker this am that is sick (cancer) and then we have a playdate with friends at a pumpkin farm.  In the middle of that I have to work on party stuff.  There is always so much that needs to be done.  I think that there are going to be 35-40 people here tomorrow.  Will write more later….

Oh! I weighed in this am and was down 1.2 pounds.  Things are slow going, but at least they are going in the right direction.  I need to tweak some things this week..

Leave a Reply

